Contact Us


Main Office:
General Inquries, Sponsorships, Donations, Parter Charities, Team Bicycle Angels:

Dave Gold, President
Dave@BicycleAngels.com
(310) 292-9285

Regional Offices:

Las Vegas, NV
Joel Grande, Area Manager
JoelG@BicycleAngels.com

(702) 970-6584

San Diego, CA
Jessy Hillman, Area Manager
JessyH@BicycleAngels.com

(916) 474-9248

San Francisco, CA
George de Bruin, Area Manager
GeorgeD@BicycleAngels.com

(415) 307-9538

Salt Lake City, UT
Nate Borenicht, Area Manager
NateB@BicycleAngels.com

(801) 652-7007

Bike Availability


Los Angeles Fleet Manager:

Manuel Paliungas
Manuel@BicycleAngels.com
(310) 489-6435

Las Vegas  Fleet Manager:

Joel Grande
JoelG@BicycleAngels.com
(702) 970-6584

San Diego  Fleet Manager:

Luis Calderon
LuisC@BicycleAngels.com
(760) 576-7744

San Francisco Fleet Manager:

George de Bruin
GeorgeD@BicycleAngels.com
(415) 307-9538

Salt Lake City Fleet Manager:

Steve Gold
SteveG@BicycleAngels.com
(801) 833-1414

Mailing Addresses


Corporate/Los Angeles:

4001 Inglewood Ave.
Suite 101-292
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Las Vegas:

856 Binbrook Dr.
Henderson, NV 89052

San Diego:

6965 El Camino Real, Ste. 105-507
Carlsbad, CA 92009

San Francisco:

447 Hazelwood Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94127

Salt Lake City:

881 2nd Ave.
Salt Lake City, 84103