CORPORATE OFFICES:

 

For General Inquiries, Sponsorships, Donations, Partner Charities, and Team Bicycle Angels:

Dave Gold, President
Dave@BicycleAngels.com
(310) 292-9285

REGIONAL OFFICES & BIKE LOANS:

 

Los Angeles Fleet Manager:

Manuel Paliungas
Manuel@BicycleAngels.com
(310) 489-6435

San Diego  Fleet Manager:

Bev Hess
BevH@BicycleAngels.com

(314) 409-4626

San Francisco Fleet Manager:

Dani Pancirer
DaniP@BicycleAngels.com
(914) 384-4989

Silicon Valley Fleet Manager:

Raymond Ronquillo
RaymondR@BicycleAngels.com
(559) 644-2822

Las Vegas  Fleet Manager:

Joel Grande
JoelG@BicycleAngels.com
(702) 970-6584

Salt Lake City Fleet Manager:

Steve Gold
SteveG@BicycleAngels.com
(801) 833-1414

Denver Fleet Manager:

Mary Petersen
MaryP@BicycleAngels.com
(303) 513-9382

Mailing Address:

 

Please send all correspondence to:

Bicycle Angels

4001 Inglewood Ave., Suite 101-292

Redondo Beach, CA  90278